Summary Wildlife Resources Committee A. W. Jones Heritage Center 610 Beachview Drive St. Simons Island, GA 31522

January 31, 2020

Committee Members

Board Members

Dwight Evans, Chair Joe Hatfield, Vice Chair Nancy Addison William Bagwell Dwight Davis Duncan Johnson – Via Conference Call Bill Jones Tim Lowe Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley Billy New Dee Yancey Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard, Board Chairman, Ex-officio Ray Lambert Rob Leebern Mike Phelps Brother Stewart Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the January 31, 2020 Wildlife Resources Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the proposed amendment to Chapter 391-4-2, Hunting Regulations pertaining to Ceylon Wildlife Management Area.