## Summary Wildlife Resources Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

## August 27, 2019

## **Committee Members**

Dwight Evans, Chair
Joe Hatfield, Vice Chair
Nancy Addison
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Duncan Johnson
Bill Jones
Tim Lowe

Tim Lowe Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley Billy New Dee Yancey

Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard, Board Chairman, Ex-officio

## **Board Members**

Ray Lambert Rob Leebern Mike Phelps

Paul Shailendra – Via Conference Call

Brother Stewart Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the August 27, 2019 Wildlife Resources Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendment to Rule 391-4-2-.24 Pertaining to General Regulations for Hunting Deer.