Minutes

Law Enforcement Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S.E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

October 25, 2017

Attending:

Committee Members

William Bagwell, Chairman

Bodine Sinyard, Vice Chairman – via conference call

Nancy Addison Dwight Evans Bill Jones Mark Mobley Philip Watt Dee Yancey

Duncan Johnson, Jr., Board Chairman, Ex-Officio

Board Members

Dwight Davis

Ray Lambert – via conference call

Aaron McWhorter Mike Phelps Brother Stewart Miki Thomaston Philip Wilheit

<u>Guests</u>

Leon Watkins, White Stone Landfill

Bill Hodges, Hodges, Harbin, Newberry, & Tribble

Mark Woodall, Sierra Club Ronny Just, GA Power

Hunter Loggins, GA Agribusiness Council

Leah Dixon, GA Conservancy

Chance Seabolt Kitty Seabolt Scott Taylor Staff Members

Mark Williams Kyle Pearson Wes Robinson Cathy Barnette Amber Carter Artica Gaston Dave Crass Rusty Garrison

Col. Eddie Henderson Spud Woodward Steve Friedman John Bowers

Maj. Thomas Barnard
Lt. Col. Jeff Weaver
Matt Thomas
Chip Madren
Walter Lane
Stan Elrod
Doug Haymans
Taye Pierce
Mike Spencer
Mark Whitney
Sgt. Derek Dillard
Doyte Chaffin
Jeff Billups
Cpl. Bart Hendrix
John Martin

John Martin
Richard Dunn
Lauren Curry
Laura Williams
Jeff Cown
Karen Hays
Donald Kirkland
Dika Kuoh
Erin Ruoff
Sarah Visser
Sydney Brogden

Minutes – Law Enforcement Committee October 25, 2017 Page 2

The October 25, 2017 meeting of the Law Enforcement Committee was called to order by Chairman Duncan Johnson, Jr.

Chairman Johnson called on William Bagwell, Chairman of the Law Enforcement Committee. Chairman Bagwell called on Sergeant Derek Dillard and Lieutenant Colonel Jeff Weaver who gave a presentation on the LED Honor Guard.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.