Minutes Land Committee Executive Session 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

October 22, 2019

## Attendees:

## **Committee Members**

Dwight Davis, Chair Miki Thomaston, Vice Chair William Bagwell Dwight Evans Ray Lambert Tim Lowe Billy New Dee Yancey Bodine Sinyard, Board Chair, Ex-officio

## **Board Members**

Nancy Addison Joe Hatfield Brother Stewart

## **Staff Members**

Mark Williams, Commissioner Terry West Walter Rabon Kyle Pearson Cathy Barnette Courtney Hall Steve Friedman Rusty Garrison

No action was taken during the October 22, 2019 Executive Session of the Land Committee.