Minutes

Land Committee Executive Session

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S.E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

March 27, 2018

Attending:

Committee Members:

Dwight Davis, Chair Bill Jones, Vice Chair William Bagwell Dwight Evans Brother Stewart **Staff Members:**

Mark Williams, Commissioner

Cathy Barnette Kyle Pearson Walter Rabon Steve Friedman Matthew Smith

No action was taken at the Land Committee Executive Session meeting on September 27, 2017.