Minutes

Land Committee Executive Session

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S.E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

September 27, 2017

Attending:

Committee Members

Paul Shailendra, Chairman
Dwight Davis, Vice Chairman
William Bagwell
Bill Jones
Ray Lambert
Rob Leebern
Brother Stewart
Duncan Johnson, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

Staff Members

Mark Williams Steve Friedman Kyle Pearson Wes Robinson Cathy Barnette Sydney Brogden

Board Members

Dwight Evans Aaron McWhorter Bodine Sinyard Philip Watt

No action was taken at the Land Committee Executive Session meeting on September 27, 2017.