Summary Land Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334

April 28, 2020 9:00 a.m. (Via Teleconference Call)

Committee Members

Dwight Davis, Chair
Bodine Sinyard, Vice Chair
William Bagwell
Dwight Evans
Bill Jones
Rob Leebern
Tim Lowe
Billy New
Mike Phelps
Paul Shailendra
Nancy Addison, Board Chair, Ex-Officio

Board Members

Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Ray Lambert Brother Stewart Miki Thomaston Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the April 28, 2020 Land Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission approval to enter into an Intergovernmental Agreement with Miller County, Mayhaw WMA, Miller County.