Summary Land Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334

June 27, 2018

Board Members Committee Members Dwight Davis, Chairman – Via Conference Call Nancy Addison William Bagwell Joe Hatfield **Dwight Evans** Duncan Johnson – Via Conference Call Ray Lambert Mark Mobley Rob Leebern **Bodine Sinyard Billy New** Miki Thomaston Mike Phelps Philip Wilheit Aaron McWhorter, Board Chairman, Ex-officio Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the June 27, 2018 Land Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission Approval to enter into a sublease with the State Properties Commission for Law Enforcement Division radio tower space at 52 Hightower Road, Hogansville, Georgia, Troup County.

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission Approval of the Granting of a Revocable License Agreement and Permanent Easement of up to 1± acres by the State Properties Commission and General Assembly to Georgia Power Company at Fort Yargo State Park, Barrow County.

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission Approval via Executive Order to demolish the house at 306-B McAlpin Drive in Savannah, Chatham County.