Summary Land Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

February 28, 2018

Committee Members

Dwight Davis, Chairman William Bagwell Dwight Evans Ray Lambert Rob Leebern Brother Stewart Aaron McWhorter, Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Duncan Johnson Mark Mobley Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Philip Watt Philip Wilheit

The following action was taken at the February 28, 2018 Land Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission Approval of the Granting of a Revocable License Agreement and Permanent Easement of up to 0.08± acres by the State Properties Commission and General Assembly to North Georgia EMC at Arrowhead Wildlife Management Area, Floyd County.

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission Approval of the Granting of a Revocable License Agreement of up to 0.3± acres by the State Properties Commission to White County at Smithgall Woods State Park to pave Joe Franklin Road, White County.