Summary Land Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

June 28, 2017

Committee Members

Paul Shailendra, Chairman Dwight Davis, Vice Chairman William Bagwell Bill Jones Ray Lambert Rob Leebern Brother Stewart Philip Wilheit Duncan N. Johnson, Jr., Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members

Dwight Evans Aaron McWhorter Mike Phelps Matt Sawhill Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Philip Watt Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the June 28, 2017 Land Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission Approval of the Acquisition (purchase) of 12,003± acres of real property, Sansavilla Wildlife Management Area, Sansavilla Tract-Stage III, Wayne and Glynn Counties.

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission Approval of the Granting of a Revocable License Agreement and Permanent Easement of 0.05± acres at Franklin D. Roosevelt State Park by the State Properties Commission and General Assembly to Diverse Power, Harris County.