Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E.

Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

October 27, 2020 9:00 a.m. Via Teleconference Call

Committee Members

Board Members

Ray Lambert, Chair Dwight Evans, Vice Chair Nick Ayers William Bagwell Dwight Davis Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart Dee Yancey Nancy A. Addison, Board Chair, Ex-officio Patrick Denney Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Rob Leebern Tim Lowe Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the October 27, 2020 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee approved the Proposed Grant Criteria for Georgia High Hazard Potential Dams Grant, Chapter 391-3-21-.16.