## Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

August 25, 2020 9:00 a.m. Via Teleconference Call

## **Committee Members**

Ray Lambert, Chair
Dwight Evans, Vice Chair
Nick Ayers
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Mike Phelps
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard
Brother Stewart
Dee Yancey

Patrick Denney
Joe Hatfield

**Board Members** 

Duncan Johnson
Bill Jones
Rob Leebern
Tim Lowe
Billy New
Miki Thomaston

Nancy A. Addison, Board Chair, Ex-officio

The following action was taken at the August 25, 2020 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Hazardous Waste Management, Chapter 391-3-11.

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed FY 2021 Solid Waste Trust Fund Spend Plan.

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Grant Criteria for Georgia Diesel Emissions Reduction Program, Chapter 391-3-21-.15.