## Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

## June 23, 2020 9:00 a.m. Via Teleconference Call

## **Committee Members**

## **Board Members**

- Ray Lambert, Chair Dwight Evans, Vice Chair William Bagwell Dwight Davis Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart Dee Yancey Nancy A. Addison, Board Chair, Ex-officio
- Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Rob Leebern Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the June 23, 2020 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1.