Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

May 19, 2020 9:00 a.m. (Via Teleconference Call)

Committee Members

Board Members

- Ray Lambert, Chair Dwight Evans, Vice Chair William Bagwell Dwight Davis Mike Phelps Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart Dee Yancey Nancy A. Addison, Board Chair, Ex-officio
- Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Rob Leebern Tim Lowe Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the May 19, 2020 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1.