## Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

## April 28, 2020 9:00 a.m. (Via Teleconference Call)

## **Committee Members**

## **Board Members**

- Ray Lambert, Chair Dwight Evans, Vice Chair William Bagwell Dwight Davis Mike Phelps Paul Shailendra Brother Stewart Dee Yancey Nancy A. Addison, Board Chair, Ex-officio
- Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Rob Leebern Tim Lowe Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the April 28, 2020 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Water Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-6.