## Summary Environmental Protection Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

## February 25, 2020

**Committee Members Board Members** Ray Lambert, Chair Joe Hatfield William Bagwell **Duncan Johnson** Paul Shailendra **Bill Jones Bodine Sinyard** Rob Leebern **Brother Stewart** Tim Lowe Dee Yancey **Billy New** Nancy A. Addison, Board Chair, Ex-officio Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the February 25, 2020 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Radioactive Materials, Chapter 391-3-17.