Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

June 25, 2019

## **Committee Members**

## **Board Members**

- Ray Lambert, Chair William Bagwell, Vice Chair Dwight Davis – Via Conference Call Rob Leebern Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley – Via Conference Call Brother Stewart – Via Conference Call Dee Yancey Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard, Board Chairman, Ex-officio
- Nancy Addison Dwight Evans Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Paul Shailendra – Via Conference Call Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the June 25, 2019 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Oil and Gas and Deep Drilling, Chapter 391-3-13.

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Certification of Environmentally Sensitive Property, Chapter 391-3-18.