Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

April 23, 2019

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chair William Bagwell, Vice Chair Dwight Davis Rob Leebern Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley Brother Stewart Dee Yancey Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard, Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members Nancy Addison – Via Conference Call Dwight Evans Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Bill Jones Tim Lowe Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the April 23, 2019 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to Permit Fees.