## Summary Environmental Protection Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334

## March 26, 2019

## **Committee Members**

Ray Lambert, Chair
William Bagwell, Vice Chair
Dwight Davis
Rob Leebern
Aaron McWhorter
Mark Mobley
Mike Phelps
Brother Stewart
Dee Yancey
Jeff "Bodine" Sinyard, Board Chairman, Ex-officio

**Board Members** 

Nancy Addison Dwight Evans Joe Hatfield Duncan Johnson Tim Lowe Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the March 26, 2019 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Grant Criteria for the Award of Section 319(h) Nonpoint Source Implementation Grants and Regional Water Plan Seed Grants Chapter 391-3-21, Grant Programs.