Summary Environmental Protection Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

October 24, 2018

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman
William Bagwell, Vice Chairman
Dwight Davis
Dwight Evans
Duncan Johnson
Mark Mobley – Via Conference Call
Brother Stewart
Philip Wilheit
Aaron McWhorter, Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Joe Hatfield Bill Jones Billy New Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the October 24, 2018 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Grant Criteria for Georgia Diesel Emissions Reduction Program, Chapter 391-3-21-.15.