Summary Environmental Protection Committee

Columbus Marriott Empire Mills Room 800 Front Avenue Columbus, GA 31901

September 26, 2018

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman
William Bagwell, Vice Chairman – Via Conference Call
Dwight Evans
Duncan Johnson
Rob Leebern
Mark Mobley
Brother Stewart
Dee Yancey
Aaron McWhorter, Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison – Via Conference Call Joe Hatfield Bill Jones Billy New Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the September 26, 2018 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to Open Burning.