Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

June 27, 2018

Committee Members

Board Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman William Bagwell, Vice Chairman Dwight Davis – Via Conference Call Dwight Evans Duncan Johnson – Via Conference Call Rob Leebern Mark Mobley Mike Phelps Philip Wilheit Dee Yancey Aaron McWhorter, Board Chairman, Ex-officio Nancy Addison Joe Hatfield Billy New Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the June 27, 2018 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Water Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-6, pertaining to Triennial Review of Water Quality Standards.

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to Miscellaneous Changes and Updates.