Summary Environmental Protection Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

May 23, 2018

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman
William Bagwell, Vice Chairman
Dwight Davis
Dwight Evans
Duncan Johnson
Rob Leebern
Mark Mobley
Mike Phelps
Brother Stewart
Philip Wilheit
Dee Yancey
Aaron McWhorter, Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Bill Jones Joe Hatfield Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the May 23, 2018 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to NAA NSR Rule Removal.

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to Permit Fees.

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Petroleum Pipeline Eminent Domain Permit Procedures, Chapter 391-3-23.

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Solid Waste Management, Chapter 391-3-4.