Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

March 27, 2018

Committee Members

Board Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman William Bagwell, Vice Chairman Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Duncan Johnson Rob Leebern Mark Mobley Mike Phelps Brother Stewart Philip Wilheit Dee Yancey Aaron McWhorter, Board Chairman, Ex-officio Nancy Addison Bill Jones Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston

The following action was taken at the March 27, 2018 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rules for Water Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-6.