Summary Environmental Protection Committee Brasstown Valley Resort Salon 1-2 6321 US-76 Young Harris, GA 30582

December 6, 2017

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman William Bagwell, Vice Chairman Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Rob Leebern Aaron McWhorter Brother Stewart Dee Yancey Duncan N. Johnson, Jr., Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Mark Mobley Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Philip Watt – Via Conference Call Philip Wilheit

The following action was taken at the December 6, 2017 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Radioactive Materials, Chapter 391-3-17.