Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

October 25, 2017

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman – Via Conference Call William Bagwell, Vice Chairman Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Aaron McWhorter Mike Phelps Brother Stewart Dee Yancey Duncan N. Johnson, Jr., Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Bill Jones Mark Mobley Bodine Sinyard – Via Conference Call Miki Thomaston Philip Watt Philip Wilheit

The following action was taken at the October 25, 2017 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Grant Criteria for Georgia Diesel Emissions Reduction Program, Chapter 391-3-21-.15(4).