Summary Environmental Protection Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower
Atlanta, GA 30334

September 27, 2017

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman
William Bagwell, Vice Chairman
Dwight Davis
Dwight Evans
Rob Leebern
Aaron McWhorter
Mike Phelps
Brother Stewart

Duncan N. Johnson, Jr., Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Bill Jones Mark Mobley Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Miki Thomaston Philip Watt

The following action was taken at the September 27, 2017 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Underground Storage Tank Management, Chapter 391-3-15.

The Committee recommended the Board adopt the Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Water Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-6.