Summary

Technology Committee Amicalola Falls Lodge Oak Hall Ballroom 418 Amicalola Falls Lodge Road Dawsonville, GA 30534

May 24, 2016

Committee Members

Dee Yancey, Chairman Philip Wilheit, Vice Chairman Rob Leebern via Conference Call Aaron McWhorter Matt Sawhill William A. Bagwell, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Bill Jones Ray Lambert Mark Mobley via Conference Call Mike Phelps Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart

No action was taken at the May 24, 2016 meeting of the Technology Committee.