Minutes Law Enforcement Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S.E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

April 27, 2016

Attending:

Committee Members Duncan Johnson, Jr., Chairman Philip Watt, Vice Chairman Dwight Evans Mike Phelps Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart Philp Wilheit Dee Yancey (via conference call) William Bagwell, Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members Dwight Davis Ray Lambert, Jr. Rob Leebern Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley Matt Sawhill

Guests

Andrew Schock, The Conservation Fund Bryan Tolar, Georgia Agribusiness Council Jonathan Harding, Georgia Agribusiness Council Chris Manganiello, Georgia River Network Ronny Just, Georgia Power Fuller Callaway, Georgia Environmental Finance Authority Doug Fulle, Oglethorpe Power Corporation Debbie Phillips, Georgia Industry Environmental Coalition John Eberhart, Georgia Earth Alliance Chris Wells, Governor's Office of Planning and Budget Alex Bradford, Georgia Farm Bureau

Staff Members Mark Williams Kyle Pearson Wes Robinson Cathy Barnette Amber Carter Melanie Johnson Dave Crass Stephanie Cherry-Farmer Dan Forster **Becky Kelley** Steve Friedman Jeff Weaver Doc Watson Spud Woodward Terry West Artica Gaston Jud Turner Mary Walker **Chuck Mueller** Doralyn Kirkland Karen Hays Erin Ruoff

Mark Walker

Minutes – Law Enforcement Committee April 27, 2016 Page 2

The April 27, 2016 meeting of the Law Enforcement Committee was called to order by Chairman William Bagwell.

Chairman Bagwell called on Duncan Johnson, Jr., Chair of the Law Enforcement Committee. Chairman Johnson called on Major Doc Watson, Chief Pilot of the Law Enforcement Aviation Unit, who gave a presentation on the Aviation Program.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.