Minutes Law Enforcement Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S.E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

March 29, 2016

Attending:

<u>Committee Members</u> Duncan Johnson, Jr., Chairman Dwight Evans Mike Phelps Paul Shailendra Bodine Sinyard Philp Wilheit Dee Yancey William Bagwell, Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members Nancy Addison Dwight Davis Ray Lambert, Jr. Rob Leebern Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley Matt Sawhill

Guests

Mark Smith, Water Utility Management Jonathan Harding, Georgia Agribusiness Council Ross M. Smith, PotashCorp – PCS Nitrogen Ronny Just, Georgia Power Company Chris Manganiello, Georgia River Network Russ Pennington, Pennington Consulting Services Harold Reheis, Joe Tanner and Associates Doug Fulle, Oglethorpe Power Corporation R. Jackson, GreenLaw John Eberhart, Georgia Earth Alliance Alex Bradford, Georgia Farm Bureau

Staff Members Mark Williams Walter Rabon **Kyle Pearson** Melanie Johnson Mary Kathryn Yearta Cathy Barnette Amber Carter Dave Crass Mark Whitney Jenifer Wisniewski John Bowers **Steve Friedman Eddie Henderson Thomas Barnard Corporal Mitch Oliver Terry West** Mary Walker Jeff Cown **Chuck Mueller** Doralyn Kirkland Karen Hays Jac Capp Kenneth Monroe Craig Greg Haussmann Michael David Smith John Erbele

Minutes – Law Enforcement Committee March 29, 2016 Page 2

The March 29, 2016 meeting of the Law Enforcement Committee was called to order by Chairman William Bagwell.

Chairman Bagwell called on Duncan Johnson, Jr., Chair of the Law Enforcement Committee. Chairman Johnson called on Corporal Mitch Oliver who gave a presentation on the Critical Incident Reconstruction Team.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.