Minutes

Law Enforcement Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S.E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

February 24, 2016

Attending:

Committee Members

Duncan Johnson, Jr., Chairman

Philip Watt, Vice Chairman (via conference call)

Dwight Evans
Mike Phelps
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard
Brother Stewart
Philp Wilheit
Dee Yancey

William Bagwell, Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Dwight Davis Phyllis Johnson Bill Jones

Ray Lambert, Jr. Mark Mobley Matt Sawhill

Guests

Ross Smith, PotashCorp/PCS Nitrogen Chris Manganiello, Georgia River Network Scott Tanner, Joe Tanner and Associates

Debbie Phillips, Georgia Industry Environmental Coalition

Ronny Just, Georgia Power

Bryan Tolar, Georgia Agribusiness Council Jonathan Harding, Georgia Agribusiness Council Staff Members

Mark Williams Walter Rabon

Kyle Pearson

Mary Kathryn Yearta Cathy Barnette Amber Carter Dave Crass Dan Forster Becky Kelley Steve Friedman

Eddie Henderson Spud Woodward Terry West Jud Turner Mary Walker Jeff Cown Chuck Mueller Doralyn Kirkland Karen Hays

Jenifer Wisniewski

Robin Hill Wally Woods Ellen Graham John Martin Bill Donohue Mike Burgamy Minutes – Law Enforcement Committee February 24, 2016 Page 2

The February 24, 2016 meeting of the Law Enforcement Committee was called to order by Chairman William Bagwell.

Chairman Bagwell called on Duncan Johnson, Jr., Chair of the Law Enforcement Committee. Chairman Johnson called on Sergeant Mike Burgamy who gave a presentation on peer support.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.