## Summary Land Committee Executive Session

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

April 26, 2017

Committee Members
Paul Shailendra, Chairman
William Bagwell
Bill Jones
Ray Lambert
Rob Leebern
Brother Stewart
Philip Wilheit

Duncan N. Johnson, Jr., Board Chairman, Ex-officio

Board Members
Dwight Evans
Aaron McWhorter
Mark Mobley
Mike Phelps
Matt Sawhill
Bodine Sinyard
Miki Thomaston
Philip Watt
Dee Yancey

No action was taken at the April 26, 2017 Land Committee Executive Session meeting.