Minutes Land Committee Executive Session

2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, S.E. Suite 1252 East Tower

Atlanta, GA 30334

October 28, 2015

Attending:

Committee Members

Dwight Davis, Chairman
Mark Mobley, Vice Chairman
William Bagwell
Dwight Evans
Bill Jones
Rob Leebern
Mike Phelps
Matt Sawhill
Paul Shailendra
Ray Lambert, Board Chair, ex-officio

Staff Members

Mark Williams Steve Friedman Kyle Pearson Zachary Harris Cathy Barnette Taylor Brown Dan Forster

Board Members:

Nancy Addison
Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Aaron McWhorter
Bodine Sinyard
Brother Stewart
Philip Watt (Via conference call)
Philip Wilheit
Dee Yancey

No action was taken during the October 28, 2015 Executive Session of the Land Committee.