Summary Land Committee EXECUTIVE SESSION

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S.E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

March 24, 2015

Attending:

Committee Members

Dwight Davis, Chairman
William Bagwell
Dwight Evans
Mike Phelps
Paul Shailendra
Ray Lambert, Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Phyllis Johnson
Aaron McWhorter
Bodine Sinyard
Philip Watt
Philip Wilheit
Dee Yancey

Staff Members

Mark Williams
Walter Rabon
Steve Friedman
Kyle Pearson
Cathy Barnette
Taylor Brown

No action was taken during the March 24, 2015 Executive Session of the Land Committee.