# Summary Land Acquisition Committee EXECUTIVE SESSION

Amicalola Falls Lodge Oak Hall Ballroom 418 Amicalola Falls Lodge Road Dawsonville, GA 30534

September 23, 2014

# Attending:

# **Committee Members**

William Bagwell, Chairman
Mike Phelps, Vice Chairman
Dwight Evans
Bill Jones
Rob Leebern
Dee Yancey
Philip Wilheit, Board Chair, ex-officio

# **Board Members**

Nancy Addison Ray Lambert Aaron McWhorter Mark Mobley Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart Philip Watt

# **Staff Members**

Mark Williams
Homer Bryson
Steve Friedman
Kyle Pearson
Mary Kathryn Yearta
Cathy Barnette
Taylor Brown

No action was taken during the September 23, 2014 Executive Session of the Land Acquisition Committee.