Minutes Land Acquisition Executive Session Amicalola Falls Lodge Oak Hall Ballroom 418 Amicalola Falls Lodge Road Dawsonville, GA 30534

September 23, 2014

Attending:

Committee Members

William Bagwell, Chairman Mike Phelps, Vice Chairman Dwight Evans Bill Jones Rob Leebern Dee Yancey Philip Wilheit, Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Ray Lambert Aaron McWhorter Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart Philip Watt

The September 23, 2014 meeting of the Land Acquisition Committee Executive Session was called to order by Chairman William Bagwell to discuss the authorization of negotiations to purchase property.

Staff Members

Mark Williams Jud Turner Homer Bryson Steve Friedman Cathy Barnette Taylor Brown Kyle Pearson