Summary Land Acquisition Committee EXECUTIVE SESSION 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

March 24, 2014

Attending:

Committee Members

William Bagwell, Chairman Dwight Evans Walter Hudson Bill Jones Rob Leebern Paul Shailendra Dee Yancey Philip Wilheit, Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Duncan Johnson, Jr. Phyllis Johnson Ray Lambert Aaron McWhorter Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart Philip Watt (via telephone)

No action was taken during the March 24, 2014 Executive Session of the Land Acquisition Committee.

Staff Members

Mark Williams Homer Bryson Steve Friedman Dan Forster Becky Kelley Spud Woodward Kyle Pearson Zach Harris Lauren Curry Cathy Barnette Taylor Brown