# Minutes Land Acquisition Executive Session

2 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

#### March 24, 2014

## Attending:

#### **Committee Members**

William Bagwell, Chairman
Dwight Evans
Walter Hudson
Bill Jones
Rob Leebern
Paul Shailendra
Dee Yancey
Philip Wilheit, Board Chair, ex-officio

#### **Board Members**

Nancy Addison
Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Phyllis Johnson
Ray Lambert
Aaron McWhorter
Bodine Sinyard
Brother Stewart

### **Staff Members**

Mark Williams
Homer Bryson
Dan Forster
Becky Kelley
Spud Woodward
Steve Friedman
Kyle Pearson
Lauren Curry
Zachary Harris
Cathy Barnette
Taylor Brown

The March 24, 2014 meeting of the Land Acquisition Committee Executive Session was called to order by Chairman William Bagwell to discuss the authorization of negotiations to purchase property.