Summary Land Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

October 27, 2015

Committee Members	Board Members
Dwight Davis, Chairman	Nancy Addison
Mark Mobley, Vice Chairman	Duncan Johnson, Jr.
William Bagwell	Phyllis Johnson
Dwight Evans	Aaron McWhorter
Bill Jones	Bodine Sinyard
Rob Leebern	Brother Stewart
Mike Phelps	Philip Watt (Via Conference Call)
Matt Sawhill	Philip Wilheit
Paul Shailendra	
Ray P. Lambert, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio	

The following action was taken at the October 27, 2015 Land Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board adopt the Resolution to authorize the Commissioner to seek State Properties Commission approval to enter into a five (5) year Lease Agreement with the United States Postal Service, Sapelo Island, McIntosh County.