Summary Environmental Protection Committee

Amicalola Falls Lodge
Oak Hall Ballroom
418 Amicalola Falls Lodge Road
Dawsonville, GA 30534

May 24, 2016

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman
Dwight Evans, Vice Chairman
Dwight Davis
Mike Phelps
Rob Leebern via Conference Call
Aaron McWhorter
Brother Stewart
William A. Bagwell, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison
Bill Jones
Mark Mobley via Conference Call
Matt Sawhill
Bodine Sinyard
Philip Wilheit
Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the May 24, 2016 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Action on Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Hazardous Waste Management, Chapter 391-3-11.