## Summary Environmental Protection Committee

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

April 27, 2016

## **Committee Members**

Ray Lambert, Chairman
Dwight Evans, Vice Chairman
Dwight Davis
Mike Phelps
Rob Leebern
Aaron McWhorter
Paul Shailendra
Brother Stewart
Philip Watt
William A. Bagwell, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

## **Board Members**

Duncan Johnson, Jr. Mark Mobley Matt Sawhill Bodine Sinyard Philip Wilheit Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the April 27, 2016 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Action on Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Radioactive Materials, Chapter 391-3-17.