Summary Environmental Protection Committee

A. W. Jones Heritage Center 610 Beachview Drive St. Simons Island, GA 31522

January 29, 2016

Committee Members

William Bagwell, Chairman
Dwight Evans, Vice Chairman
Dwight Davis
Rob Leebern
Aaron McWhorter
Matt Sawhill
Brother Stewart
Ray P. Lambert, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison
Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Bill Jones
Mark Mobley
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard
Philip Watt

Philip Wilheit Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the January 29, 2016 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Action on Proposed Amendments to Rules for Erosion and Sedimentation Control, Chapter 391-3-7.