Summary Environmental Protection Committee

Young Harris College Rollins Campus Center Charles Suber Banquet Hall 1 College Street Young Harris, GA 30582

December 1, 2015

Committee Members

William Bagwell, Chairman
Dwight Evans, Vice Chairman
Dwight Davis
Aaron McWhorter
Mike Phelps
Matt Sawhill
Ray P. Lambert, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison
Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Phyllis Johnson
Mark Mobley – Via conference call
Bodine Sinyard – Via conference call
Philip Watt – Via conference call
Philip Wilheit
Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the December 1, 2015 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rules for Safe Drinking Water, Chapter 391-3-5.