Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

October 27, 2015

Committee Members	Board Members
William Bagwell, Chairman	Nancy Addison
Dwight Evans, Vice Chairman	Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Dwight Davis	Phyllis Johnson
Rob Leebern	Bill Jones
Aaron McWhorter	Paul Shailendra
Mike Phelps	Bodine Sinyard
Brother Stewart	Philip Watt (Via Conference Call)
Ray P. Lambert, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio	Philip Wilheit

The following action was taken at the October 27, 2015 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1.