Summary Environmental Protection Committee

Middle Georgia State College
Professional Sciences Conference Center
Room 211
100 College Station Drive
Macon, GA 31206

May 20, 2015

Committee Members

William Bagwell, Chairman
Dwight Evans, Vice Chairman
Walter Hudson
Phyllis Johnson
Rob Leebern
Aaron McWhorter
Mike Phelps
Ray P. Lambert, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison
Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Mark Mobley
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard
Brother Stewart
Philip Wilheit
Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the May 20, 2015 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Action on Proposed Amendments to the Rules for Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to Permit Fees.