## Summary Environmental Protection Committee

A. W. Jones Heritage Center 610 Beachview Drive St. Simons Island, GA 31522

## **February 6, 2015**

## **Committee Members**

William Bagwell, Chairman
Dwight Evans, Vice Chairman
Dwight Davis
Rob Leebern
Aaron McWhorter
Mike Phelps
Ray P. Lambert, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

## **Board Members**

Nancy Addison
Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Bill Jones
Paul Shailendra
Bodine Sinyard
Brother Stewart
Philip Watt
Philip Wilheit
Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the February 6, 2015 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rules for Hazardous Waste Management, Chapter 391-3-11.