Summary Environmental Protection Committee Board of Natural Resources

University of West Georgia Campus Center Ballroom (#108.1) West Georgia Drive Carrollton, GA 30118

December 02, 2014

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman
Walter Hudson, Vice Chairman
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Dwight Evans
Phyllis Johnson
Aaron McWhorter
Mike Phelps
Philip Wilheit, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison
Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Bill Jones
Rob Leebern
Mark Mobley
Brother Stewart
Philip Watt
Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the December 02, 2014 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Action on Proposed Amendments to Rules for Flint River Drought Protection, Chapter 391-3-28.