## Summary Environmental Protection Committee Board of Natural Resources

2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

## October 28, 2014

## **Committee Members**

Ray Lambert, Chairman
Walter Hudson, Vice Chairman
William Bagwell
Dwight Davis
Dwight Evans
Phyllis Johnson
Aaron McWhorter
Paul Shailendra
Philip Wilheit, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

## **Board Members**

Duncan Johnson, Jr.
Rob Leebern
Mark Mobley
Bodine Sinyard
Brother Stewart
Philip Watt
Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the October 28, 2014 Environmental Protection Committee meeting:

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Action on Proposed Grant Criteria for Georgia Diesel Emissions Reduction Program, Chapter 391-3-21-.15.