Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

August 26, 2014

Committee Members

Ray Lambert, Chairman Walter Hudson, Vice Chairman William Bagwell Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Phyllis Johnson Aaron McWhorter Mike Phelps Paul Shailendra Philip Wilheit, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

Board Members

Nancy Addison Duncan Johnson, Jr. Bill Jones Rob Leebern Mark Mobley Bodine Sinyard Brother Stewart Philip Watt Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the August 26, 2014 Environmental Protection Committee:

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Proposed FY 2015 Solid Waste Trust Fund Spend Plan.

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rules for Hazardous Site Response, Chapter 391-3-19.