Summary Environmental Protection Committee 2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive, S. E. Suite 1252 East Tower Atlanta, GA 30334

June 24, 2014

## **Committee Members**

Ray Lambert, Chairman Walter Hudson, Vice Chairman William Bagwell Dwight Davis Dwight Evans Aaron McWhorter Mike Phelps Philip Wilheit, Jr., Board Chair, ex-officio

## **Board Members**

Nancy Addison Duncan Johnson, Jr. Bill Jones Rob Leebern Mark Mobley Brother Stewart Dee Yancey

The following action was taken at the June 24, 2014 Environmental Protection Committee:

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Proposed Grant Criteria for the Award of Regional Water Plan Seed Grants; State Fiscal Year 2015.

The Committee recommended that the Board approve the Proposed Amendments to Rules For Air Quality Control, Chapter 391-3-1, Pertaining to Miscellaneous Changes and Updates.